Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Pupil School Term and Holiday Dates for 2016-2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Christmas Break

 

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2016

24th October – 28th October 2016

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December 2016

Thursday 22ndDecember – 3rd January 2017

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Easter Break

 

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

13th – 17th February 2017 

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017

Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Dates

 

Half Term

Term Dates

Summer Break

 

Wednesday 19th April – Friday 26th May 2017

 (May Day - Monday 1st May)

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June  - Thursday 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July – 4th September 2017 

 

Important Dates

National Testing as well as Internal School Testing will take place during May.  KS1 (Year 2 SATS) will take place over the whole month of May

 

Selection Tests

TBA

 

Training Days School Closed

5th September 2016

3rd January 2017

18th April 2017

5th May 2017

21st July 2017

 

Polling Day – 8th June 2017

 

 

Pupil School Term and Holiday Dates for 2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Christmas Break

 

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2017

23rd October – 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December – 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Easter Break

 

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February 2018

12th – 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 2nd April – Monday 16th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Dates

 

Half Term

Term Dates

Summer Break

 

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May 2018

 (May Day - Monday 7th May)

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June  - Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July – September 2018 (date to be confirmed)

 

Important Dates

National Testing as well as Internal School Testing will take place during May.  KS1 (Year 2 SATS) will take place over the whole month of May

 

KS2 SATS - Week commencing Monday 14th May 2018

 

Selection Tests

Tuesday 12th or Wednesday 13th September 2017

 

Training Days School Closed

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Polling Day – Arrangements & Date To Be Confirmed

May 2018

 

 

Top